all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(19)

leave a comment »

Monday, another start of the week.

I wish I don’t suffer from a case of Monday blues, but I do every single week! Is this bad? Feel like I am just passing through life, without really living it =/

Somehow, keeping this blog maintains a little of my sanity. Although I don’t know how.

ANYWAY.

This post’s focus is on this H&M zipper skirt that I have, not my Monday blues.

I remember getting this in Hongkong’s H&M! For the longest time, I didn’t wear it at all because I didn’t know how to pair it except with a white blouse that I have. Now that I have more white tops, I get to wear it with alternate between them for a different look.

IMG_3083 IMG_3082

1) top from Bershka, skirt from H&M, bag from Balenciaga, flats from ASOS

IMG_3085 IMG_3084

2) white tank from ASOS, knit from Love Bonito, skirt from H&M, bag from Balenciaga, heels from Zara

 

I actually really liked how the second look turned out! Very casual chic 🙂

Pinterest is my favorite place to get inspiration and it really helps me to look at the current clothing items I have and style them differently.

Follow me here: http://www.pinterest.com/whitepaperroses

Written by whitepaperroses

January 28, 2013 at 5:32 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

