all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Sydney – Part 2

leave a comment »

The second touristy attraction that I headed over to is the Sydney Eye Tower!

P1060469

The view was really magnificent, though I am not really sure if it’s worth AUD$30. Everything is just so expensive in Australia =s

Still, I hope you enjoy the photos below!

P1060454

P1060458

P1060459

P1060460

P1060464

After staying there for like 15 minutes, I decided to walk around the area and stumbled upon a part of Hyde Park. I said a part, because I completely didn’t know it’s Hyde Park! I thought this is some random fountain haha.

P1060467

P1060468

P1060470

P1060471

After which I went back to the hotel to rest for a while since I have been out since 10am as there wasn’t any rooms ready.

I am glad for the good weather throughout the whole day. One more post about Sydney and that’s my favorite because of the sunset 🙂

Written by whitepaperroses

May 29, 2013 at 6:34 PM

Leave a Reply

