all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Sydney – Part 3

leave a comment »

I figured that since I am starting my new job tomorrow, I should finish my Sydney posts since I went while I was still in my previous job 🙂

After taking a short nap at the hotel, I headed to The Rocks to catch the sunset and Sydney Opera House. Wanted to catch the free downtown bus but I think I missed it. Took me half an hour to walk over but the view was worth it!

P1060475

P1060478

These are the photos of the bridge where I was sitting, before the sun set, during and after.

P1060483

P1060497

P1060500

And the ones for Sydney Opera Bridge ❤

P1060474

P1060494

P1060501

It was such a beautiful evening, and an almost perfect one just because T was not with me.

Here’s to a new chapter in life with my new job, really want this to work out for the long term since it is the kind of company that I have been wanting to get into.

Written by whitepaperroses

June 2, 2013 at 11:04 AM

Leave a Reply

