all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

My life in Instagram (3)

with 3 comments

First week of work over! Right now, enjoying the last bits of my weekend and heading over to mom’s place for a short dinner afterwards.

IMG_4134

1) my new candles ❤ Yankee candles burn really well and last a longer time, as compared to Bath & Body Works anyway.

IMG_4215

2) mini beauty haul from ASOS. Been using Rimmel’s Wake Me Up and Match Perfection Concealer, and I have really been loving how they look on my skin!

IMG_4224

3) a smoothie to start my morning…..that was when I still had time to make a smoothie in the morning while on my break hahaha

IMG_4236

4) Banana muffins, a result of being bored one night when I was home alone. Healthy and yummy 🙂

IMG_4242

5) Haul from iHerb.com

IMG_4296

6) yummy chicken salad I had at a friend’s birthday dinner.

Right now, I am trying not to be so addicted to using the computer/phone now and try to read more! I keep buying books but I never get around to reading them until ages later. I have like, at least 10 unread books T_T

Seriously can’t wait for my beach vacation but feeling bummed that it may not happen after all.

Written by whitepaperroses

June 5, 2013 at 4:54 PM

Posted in instagram

Tagged with , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think you have a great blog, with all the stuff i like! Fashion, food, beauty…….. cool stuff!
    Great blog!

    (Please look at my blog :D)

    -Zoe 🙂

    zmnz

    July 26, 2013 at 2:16 PM


Leave a Reply

