all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(22)

leave a comment »

Looking through my photos and realised that I have quite a bit of outfits that I haven’t posted. Not going to dump them all into one post, but will spread them out throughout this week! 🙂

IMG_4010

1) Dress from River Island, shoes from Charles and Keith

IMG_4028

2) Top from Gap, skirt from Love Bonito, shoes from Smooch

IMG_4335

3) Top and Skirt from H&M, shoes from Charles and Keith, Bag from Karen Millen

IMG_4539

4) Cardigan from a random blogshop ages ago, dress and shoes from ASOS

IMG_4650

5) Top from Zara, Skirt from Megagamie

IMG_4654

6) Tank top from Target, Cardigan from JCrew, skirt from H&M

All these outfits seem like from such a long time ago, except for the last one. But I wanted to feature it in this post to show how I wore the skirt differently, or not so differently. Thinking of letting the skirt go, and I should probably get around to updating my selling page for clothes! Definitely need more wardrobe space.

Written by whitepaperroses

July 21, 2013 at 2:02 PM

Leave a Reply

