all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(23)

leave a comment »

Looking at my outfits for this post, and there’s only one skirt that is new! Pinterest has been particularly helpful in getting me to piece outfits together with my existing wardrobe.

Been more restrained in shopping but when I do, I splurge instead so I have no idea if I am spending more in the past or now =o

IMG_4440

1) Top from Megagamie, Skirt from a random shop in Seoul, necklace from Smooch

I have grown to learn that I do not suit statement necklaces at all! Bought a few, but I think this is the only one I will keep.

IMG_4558

2) Top from Bershka, skirt from a random shop in Shenzhen

I feel like a schoolgirl in this outfit! hahaha 😉

IMG_4555

3) Dress from Zara, bag from Louis Vuitton, sandals from River Island

IMG_4583

4) Tshirt from Aeropostale, jeans from H&M

Kind of excited about heading to the States again next month!

On one hand, I have quite a bit of things that I want to buy and am seriously considering if I should bring an extra bag to store all my loots. On the other hand, I am going to be away from T for 2 whole weeks! That’s just sad. I seriously wonder how people last in long distance relationships.

Written by whitepaperroses

July 23, 2013 at 2:03 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

